Facebook Scared Users after it Removed its Delete Option From The Post

Up until a couple of days ago, You could delete most of the posts, but now you can’t delete any of them, making managing your newsfeed impossible. This is very irritating. Facebook users who may be posted some, interesting things in their developmental years have always been able to take comfort in their ability to delete those posts when it comes time for a job interview or two. But Facebook recently, Scared Users after it Removed its Delete Option Form The Post.

Facebook Scared Users after it Removed its Delete Option From The Post

Facebook Scared Users after it Removed its Delete Option Form The Post
Facebook Scared Users after it Removed its Delete Option Form The Post

The change was reported by VentureBeat, who noticed confusion among some people using Facebook on their desktops.

Later, VentureBeat and Gizmodo clarified that the “delete” option had just been moved to the “activity log” section for some desktop users. If those users didn’t realize where the “delete” button had gone, they were forced to settle with selecting “hide from timeline.”

Facebook Messenger Discover tab in India

Some people still getting the option to delete posts, at least as of the time of writing this post. That means Facebook either only tweaked its “delete” option for some users, or only changed with the “delete” option for a set amount of time. Or it was some kind of glitch

Well, what actually going on knows better. If We get far more any updates we will be added to this post as fast as possible. thanks for reading.