Do you know which government is running in which state?


Web Desk: Gujarat is harassed for pressed issue. Claim rises that making new chief minister of removing ex-chief minister Anandiben Patel. At last today is that transformation. After a long conference, Vijay Rupani is appointed as new chief minister. Meanwhile, there is going in the center at the present “good day minister”.

Let’s know which government is running in which state?


In the selection of this time, TMC leader Mamata Bannerjee has taken an oath for the second time as chief minister in West Bengal. In this situation, let’s take a look which government is going in which state.

State Chief Minister Group National/ Regional
Andhra Pradesh N Chandrababu Naidu TDP Regional
Arunachal Pradesh Kalikho Pul PPA Regional
Assam Sarbananda Sonowal BJP National
Bihar Nitish Kumar JD(U) Regional
Chhattisgarh Raman Singh BJP National
Goa Lakhmikant Parsekar BJP National
Gujarat Vijay Rupani BJP National
Haryana Manohar Lal Khatter BJP National
Himachal Pradesh Veervadra Singh Congress National
Jammu & Kashmir Mehbuba Mufti PDP Regional
Jharkhand Raghuveer Das BJP National
Karnataka Siddaramaiya Congress National
Kerala Pinarai Vijayan CPIM National
Madhya Pradesh Shibraj Singh Chauhan BJP National
Maharashtra Devendra Faranbis BJP National
Manipur Okaram Ibobi Singh Congress National
Meghalaya Mukul Sangma Congress National
Mizoram Puu Lathwanwala Congress National
Nagaland T R Jeliyang NPF Regional
Odisha Nabin Pattanayak BJD Regional
Punjab Prakash Singh Badal Shiromoni Akali Group Regional
Rajasthan Basundhara Raje Sindhia BJP National
Sikkim Pawan Kumar Chamling SDF Regional
Tamilnadu J Jaylalita AIDMK Regional
Telengana Kalvakuntia Chandrasekhar Rao TRS Regional
Tripura Manik Sarkar CPIM National
Uttar Pradesh Akhilesh Yadav Samajbadi Party Regional
Uttarakhand Harish Rawat Congress National
West Bengal Mamata Banerjee TMC Regional



It was gone only about 20 states. In spite of this, there are 7 central regions in India. There is totally state government in Delhi and Puducheri in it. There is AAP of Arbind Kejriwal in Delhi. Other side, in puducheri Congress has come from taking majority in 19th May of the running year. On that day, the vote’s result had published in West Bengal, Kerala, Tamilnadu and Assam also.

Thank you….

What’s your Reaction?